Uncategorized

Hey!

I never know where to start with these things so while I get this blog together let me introduce myself. My name is Nicole (of course), some call me Journee (former pen name) and if you are on instagram I write under the name @_silhoutte_. I have been writing since I was 14 years old so for just around 19 years. The things that I write about are of subjects that are of a very personal nature to me. Whether it has happened to me or around me.  It is my way to release all of the things  running rampid inside of my head. I also, recently have published my first poetry book “Black Canvas” which follows events in my life that I have either personally experienced or have been shared with me. Ok so that’s all for the moment, will come back soon with some poetry.

1 thought on “Hey!”

Leave a Reply

